Why is my Coupon marked as Used?

Coupons can be marked as used in two ways: either the business redeemed your Coupon when you arrived to use it, or you could have marked it as "Used" yourself on our website or mobile app. 

If you would like to know if you have actually used a Coupon, you will need to contact the business directly and provide them with the Coupon number so they can check their records.

Have more questions? Submit a request